Hong Kong


The Board of Directors has established the following standing committees — the Audit Committee, the Compensation Committee (which includes the Stock Plan Subcommittee), and the Nominating and ESG Committee. Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information.

Audit Committee Charter (PDF)
Compensation Committee Charter (PDF)
Nominating and ESG Committee Charter (PDF)

Name Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and ESG Committee
Charlene Barshefsky ** Member
Wei Sun Christianson Chairperson
Paul J. Fribourg ** Member Chairperson
Jennifer Hyman Member
William P. Lauder *   Member
Richard D. Parsons Member Member
Lynn Forester de Rothschild Member
Barry S. Sternlicht Member
Jennifer Tejada Member
Richard F. Zannino ** Chairperson Member

Chairperson =Chair

Member =Member

* =Chairman of the Board

=Presiding Director

** =Stock Plan Subcomittee member

We use cookies to ensure our website works properly, and to collect statistics to provide you with the best experience. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to this. Find out more about how we use cookies and how to manage your settings.

AcceptDo not accept